# Dr. B.R. Ambedkar School of Economics University, Bengaluru

Jnana Bharathi Main Road, Nagarabhavi, Bengaluru-560072. Ph: 080 29557767

Email: info@base.ac.in Website: www.base.ac.in

BASEU/02/2023 Date: 04.08.2023

# 2<sup>nd</sup> Round Provisional Selection List of All State Category including Karnataka for admission to 5-year Integrated M.Sc. Economics programme for the Academic Year 2023-24

#### i) General Merit Category

Sl. No.	BASEU Application No	CUET No	Name	DOMICILE
1	20231937	233510766842	VIBHU VARCHAS	BIHAR
2	20231898	233511640973	SHREESH SHUBHAM SAHU	ODISHA
3	20232203	233510145897	PRANAV S	TAMIL NADU
4	20231869	233510039152	ASHISH ABHISEK PARIDA	ODISHA
5	20231689	233510069341	GARIMA YADAV	JHARKHAND
6	20232144	233510030886	SAMIKSHA SINGH	JHARKHAND
7	20231952	233510315542	AASTHA SHARMA	UTTAR PRADESH
8	20231942	233510164629	ANMOL KUMAR	BIHAR
9	20231890	233510301634	HIYA KESHARWANI	RAJASTHAN
10	20231789	233511233854	NISHANT MISHRA	UTTAR PRADESH
11	20231725	233510032086	V S BHARADWAJ	ANDHRA PRADESH
12	20231686	233510056092	ARNAV GUPTA	DELHI
13	20231830	233510653165	ROUNAK PANDA	ODISHA
14	20231573	233510013047	DAKKSH GUPTA	UTTAR PRADESH
15	20231633	233510267442	JYOTHIRADITYA DATTA	ANDHRA PRADESH
16	20232230	233510615901	HANA HAZAR TK	KERALA
17	20231849	233510311070	NAVYA GUPTA	HARYANA
18	20231947	233510495666	TANISHA BENIWAL	RAJASTHAN
19	20231554	233510377822	RAGHAV MISHRA	UTTAR PRADESH
20	20232229	233510921515	RIYA GUPTA	DELHI
21	20231662	233510072378	ANVI JAWREWAL	CHANDIGARH
22	20232313	233510401636	SONAL AGRAWAL	JHARKHAND
23	20231946	233510479538	TEJASVI SHARMA	HIMACHAL PRADESH

## ii) Ex-Servicemen Category

24	20231959	233510261274	SRIJA BHATTACHARYA	WEST BENGAL
25	20232078	233510097005	ANGELMARIA ANTONY	KERALA

#### iii) SC Category

26	20232327	233510586484	SATYAM KHAN	WEST BENGAL
27	20231564	233510054656	MANVI MAROLLA	TELANGANA
28	20231812	233510391867	MOKSH RAJ	HARYANA
29	20231997	233510462380	SIDDHARTH GAUTAM	UTTARAKHAND
30	20232225	233510138869	MANDULA UMARANI	TELANGANA
31	20232139	233510105213	M MOUNIKA	TELANGANA
32	20231635	233510269040	S HARISH BABU	TAMIL NADU
33	20232183	233510150262	EESAM KAANYALA	TELANGANA
34	20231842	233510128833	KARTHIK S	ANDHRA PRADESH

35	20232260	233510122017	RADAPAKA BHAHULYA	TELANGANA
36	20232085	233510209654	ROUTH. ABHINAND	TELANGANA
37	20231670	233510315394	TENEPALLI VARSHAN PANYA	TELANGANA

### iv) ST Category

38	20231955	233510128608	MURTAZA ALI	JAMMU & KASHMIR
----	----------	--------------	-------------	-----------------

# Note on provisional admission to 1st year of 5-year Integrated M. Sc. Economics course for 2023-24.

- 1. Merit list of Admission to 1st year of 5-year Integrated M. Sc Economics course has been prepared based on the marks obtained in English and General Test in CUET-UG 2023 examination and other eligibility criteria as mentioned in the Admission Advertisement 2023.
- 2. This provisional admission eligibility is subject to verification of all original documents produced during Orientation. Failing which their seat allotment stands cancelled without any further notice.
- 3. Fee has to be paid as per the notification number: BASEU/01/2023 dated 25/07/2023 through "payment gateway" only, same is enclosed with this notification for information. Payment link is available in Campus Uno portal (Candidate Login details will be shared through email). Kindly go through the Note mentioned in the above fee notification before paying the fee.
- 4. Fee shall be paid on or before **09/08/2023**, failing which their allotment of seats shall be cancelled without any further notice.

Sd/-Vice Chancellor