Contact Us

Campus Address

Dr. B. R. Ambedkar School of Economics University, Bengaluru
Jnana Bharathi Main Road, Nagarbhavi post,
Bengaluru – 560072
Phone: +91 – 80 – 29557767  | Email: info@base.ac.in

ContactEmail
Administrationinfo@base.ac.in
Accounts Section accounts@base.ac.in
Exams Departmentexams@base.ac.in
Internshipsinternships@base.ac.in
Training and Placement Officeplacements@base.ac.in
Eventsevents@base.ac.in